Staff Directory

Patrol Officers

 

Officer Ronald Bailor #1801

rbailor@idahospringsco.com

 

Officer Brittany Morrow #1805

bmorrow@idahospringsco.com

 

Officer Keith Sandford #2101

ksandford@idahospringsco.com

 

Officer Matthew Moore #2201

mmoore@idahospringsco.com 

Command Staff

Chief Nathan Buseck

nbuseck@idahospringsco.com

 

Sergeant Richard Sonnenberg #1404

rsonnenberg@idahospringsco.com

 

Sergeant Ryan Frost #1601

rfrost@idahospringsco.com

 

 

2021 ISPD Organization Chart

Code Enforcement

Steven Zacharias #808

code@idahospringco.com

(303) 567-4291 x117

Administrative / Records Department

Chief Nathan Buseck

Chief of Police

nbuseck@idahospringsco.com

Cindy Teuling

Records Coordinator

pdrecords@idahospringsco.com

Danielle Lewis

Administrative Assistant

dlewis@idahospringsco.com

 

Idaho Springs Police Department