Staff Directory

Patrol Officers

Corporal Richard Sonnenberg #1404

rsonnenberg@idahospringsco.com

 

Corporal Ryan Frost #1601

rfrost@idahospringsco.com

 

Officer Ronald Bailor #1801

rbailor@idahospringsco.com

 

Officer Brittany Morrow #1805

bmorrow@idahospringsco.com

 

Officer Ellie Summers #1902

esummers@idahospringsco.com

 

Officer Keith Sandford #2101

ksandford@idahospringsco.com

Command Staff

Chief Nathan Buseck

Chief of Police

nbuseck@idahospringsco.com

 

Corporal Richard Sonnenberg #1404

rsonnenberg@idahospringsco.com

 

Corporal Ryan Frost #1601

rfrost@idahospringsco.com

 

2021 ISPD Organization Chart

Code Enforcement

Steven Zacharias #808

code@idahospringsco.com

(303) 567-4291 x117

Administrative / Records Department

Chief Nathan Buseck

Chief of Police

nbuseck@idahospringsco.com

Cindy Teuling

Records Coordinator

pdrecords@idahospringsco.com

Danielle Lewis

Administrative Assistant

dlewis@idahospringsco.com

 

Idaho Springs Police Department